

Planning Committee Membership 2019-2021

Name		Member (Term)
1.	Investor-Owned Utility	William Allen, Exelon (21)
		Jason Spitzkoff, Arizona Public Service Company (20)
2.	State/Municipal Utility	Gary McAdam, MEAG (21)
		Arthur Iler, American Municipal Power, Inc. (20)
3.	Cooperative Utility	Gordon Pietsch, Great River Energy (20)
		Paul McCurley, National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (21)
4.	Federal or Provincial Utility/Federal Power Marketing Administration	Robert Reinmuller, Hydro One Networks, Inc. (21)
		lan Grant, TVA (21)
		Steve Blackburn, Hydro Québec TransÉnergie (20)
/		Wayne Guttormson, SaskPower (20)
5.	Transmission-Dependent Utility	Carl Turner, Florida Municipal Power Agency (21)
		Brian Zavesky, Missouri River Energy Services (20)
6.	Merchant Electricity Generator	Todd Snitchler, Electric Power Supply Association (21)
	·	Michael Goggin, American Wind Energy Association (20)
7.	Electricity Marketer	Gwen Frazier, Southern Company Services (21)
		Kyle Vander Helm, Tenaska (20)
8.	Large End-Use Electricity Customer	Suzanne Lemieux, American Petroleum Institute (21)
	,	Vacant (20)
9.	Small End-Use Electricity Customer	Darryl Lawrence, Pennsylvania Office of Consumer Advocate (21)
		Gary Brownfield (20)
10.	Independent System Operator/Regional Transmission Organization	Richard Kowalski, ISO NE (20)
		David Short, IESO (21)
		Charles Hendrix, Southwest Power Pool, Inc. (21)
11.	Regional Entity ¹	MRO Lynn Hecker, MISO
		NPCC Phil Fedora, NPCC
		RF Tim Fryfogle, ReliabilityFirst
		SERC Patrick Brown, Midcontinent Independent System Operator
		Texas RE Wesley Woitt, CenterPoint Energy
		WECC Enoch Davies, WECC
12.	State Government:	Christine F. Ericson, Illinois Commerce Commission (21)
		Cezar Panait, Minnesota Public Utilities Commission (20)
Officers		Chairman: Brian Evans-Mongeon, Utility Services Inc.
		Vice Chairman: Joseph Sowell, Georgia Transmission Company
Gov	ernment representatives¹:	
	U.S. Federal Government	Alfred Corbett, FERC; Jeffrey Dagle, Pacific Northwest National Labs
	Canadian Federal Government	Open (1)
	Provincial Government	Open (1)
NERC Staff Coordinator		Mark Olson

¹ Appointed