

## **SAR Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2020-02 Transmission-connected Dynamic Reactive Resources

	Name	Entity
Chair	Fabio Rodriguez	Duke Energy Florida
Vice Chair	Ebrahim Rahimi	California ISO
Members	Joel Anthes	Pacific Gas and Electric
	Bo Gong	Salt River Project
	Zelalem Tekle	LS Power
PMOS Liaisons	Linda Lynch	Florida Power & Light
	Anthony Westenkirchner	Evergy
NERC Staff	Chris Larson – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation