

## Team Roster Project 2010-02 Standard Drafting Team

		Participant	Entity
	Chair	Michael Steckelberg	Great River Energy
	Vice Chair	Jeff Gindling	Duke Energy
	Member	Zakia El Omari	Georgia Transmission Corporation
	Member	John Hagen	Pacific Gas & Electric
	Member	Joseph Hay	РЈМ
	Member	Ruth Kloecker	ITC Holdings
	Member	Zelalem Tekle	Baltimore Gas and Electric, An Exelon Company
	Member	Ganesh Velummylum	Northern Indiana Public Service Co.
	NERC Staff	Mallory Huggins (Lead Standards Developer)	NERC
	NERC Staff	Erika Chanzes (Supporting Standards Developer)	NERC
	NERC Staff	Laura Hussey (Director of Standards Development)	NERC

Version	Date	Description
1.0	02/12/2014	Initial posting