

Standard Drafting Team Roster Project 2010-11 TPL Table 1 Order

		Participant	Entity
Cha	air	John Odom, Jr. – Vice President of Planning and Operations	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council
Vic	e Chair	Douglas Hohlbaugh – Standards Development Manager	FirstEnergy Corp.
		D. Darrin Church – Principal Engineer Bulk Transmission Planning	Tennessee Valley Authority
	/	William Harm – Senior Consultant	PJM Interconnection, LLC
		Julius Horvath – Planning and Operations Manager	Wind Energy of Texas
		Robert A. Jones – Project Manager, Stability Studies	Southern Company Services, Inc.
		Brian K. Keel – Manager, Transmission System Planning	Salt River Project
		R. W. Mazur – Manager, System Planning Department	Manitoba Hydro
		Thomas C. Mielnik – Manager, Electric System Planning	MidAmerican Energy Co.
		Bernie M. Pasternack, P.E.	Transmission Strategies, LLC

NERC

	Bob Pierce – Senior Engineer	Duke Energy
	Dana Walters – Director, Reliability & Economic Planning	New York Independent System Operator
NERC Staff	Edward J. Dobrowolski – Standards Development Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Laura Hussey – Director of Standards Process	North American Electric Reliability Corporation