

Team Roster

Project 2010-14.2 BARC Phase 2 Periodic Review Team

	Partition	5.00
	Participant	Entity
Chair	Doug Hils	Duke Energy
Vice Chair	Thomas W. (Tom) Siegrist	Brickfield Burchette Ritts and
	/	Stone, PC
Member	Scott Brooks	Manitoba Hydro
Member	Ron Carlsen	Southern Company
Member	Howard F. Illian	Energy Mark, Inc.
Member	Mike Potishnak	Representing NPCC
Member	Jerry Rust	Northwest Power Pool
Member	Robert Staton	Xcel Energy
Member	Glenn Stephens	Santee Cooper
Member	Stephen Swan	MISO
Member	Mark Trumble	Omaha Public Power District
NERC Staff	Sean Cavote (Lead Standards Developer)	NERC
NERC Staff	Laura Anderson (Supporting Standards Develop	er) NERC
NERC Staff	Stephen Crutchfield (Supporting Standards Developer)	NERC
NERC Staff	Mallory Huggins (Supporting Standards Developer)	NERC
NERC Staff	Laura Hussey (Director of Standards Development)	NERC



PMOS	Ken Goldsmith	Alliant Energy Corp. Services, Inc.
FERC	Syed Ahmad	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission