

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2010-14.1 Phase 1 of Balancing Authority Reliability-based Controls: Reserves

	Participant	Entity
Chair	Glenn Stephens – Supervisor System Control	Santee Cooper
Vice Chair	Thomas W. Siegrist – Vice President	EnerVision, Inc.
	Gerald D. Beckerle – Senior Transmission Operations Supervisor	Ameren Services
	Howard F. Illian – President	Energy Mark, Inc.
/	David F. Lemmons – Senior Manager, Market Operations	Xcel Energy, Inc.
	Clyde Loutan – Senior Advisor	California ISO
/	David McRee – Senior Engineer	Duke Energy Carolina
	H. Steven Myers – Principal, Operating & Planning Standards	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
	LeRoy Patterson – Owner and Principal Engineer	Patterson Consulting
	Michael Potishnak – Principal Engineer	ISO New England, Inc.
	Mark Prosperi-Porta	British Columbia Transmission Corporation



	Guy Quintin	Hydro-Quebec TransEnergie
	Jerry Rust – President	NWPP
	Stephen Swan – Senior Manager, System Wide Operations	Midwest ISO, Inc.
	Thomas Washburn – Executive Director	Florida Municipal Power Pool
NERC Staff	Darrel Richardson – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation