

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2010-17 Definition of Bulk Electric System

		Participant	Entity
Chair	/	Peter Heidrich – Manager of Reliability Standards	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council
Vice Cha	air	Barry R. Lawson – Associate Director, Power Delivery & Reliability	National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
		Jennifer Dering – Manager Operations Planning, Transmission	New York Power Authority
		Brian Evans-Mongeon – President and CEP	Utility Services, Inc.
		Philip A. Fedora – Assistant Vice President, Reliability Services	NPCC
		Ajay Garg	Hydro One Networks, Inc.
/		John Hughes	Electricity Consumers Resource Council (ELCON)
		Jeff Mitchell	RFC
		Jerome Murray	Oregon Public Utility Commission
		Rich Salgo	NV Energy
		Jason Snodgrass	Georgia Transmission Corporation
		Jennifer T. Sterling	Exelon
		Jonathan Sykes	Pacific Gas & Electric



NERC Staff	Sean Cavote – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Edward J. Dobrowolski – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Stacey Tyrewala – Attorney	North American Electric Reliability Corporation