

Team Roster Project 2012-INT-02 Interpretation of TPL-003-0a and TPL-004-0 for SCPS

Position	Participant	Entity	
Chairperson	Doug Hohlbaugh	FirstEnergy Corp.	
Member	R. W. Mazur Manitoba Hydro		
Member	Bill Middaugh Tri-State Generation and Transmission		
Member	John E. Odom	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council	
Member	Bob Pierce	Duke Energy	
Member	Patrick Sorrells	ck Sorrells Sacramento Municipal Utility District	
Member	John Zipp	ITC Holdings	
NERC staff	Scott Barfield-McGinnis	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
NERC staff	Phil J. Tatro	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	

Version	Date	Description
1.0	3/2/2012	Initial Roster.
2.0	3/14/2012	Updated Mr. Hohlbaugh and Mr. Pierce to common name.
3.1	5/21/2012	Updated to reflect the NERC Roster report.
4.0	8/29/2012	Reordered to place NERC staff at the bottom of the report.