NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

VER(

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2016-02 Modifications to CIP Standards

	Name	Entity
Co-Chair	Jay Cribb	Southern Company
Co-Chair	Matthew Hyatt	Tennessee Valley Authority
Members	Jake Brown	ERCOT
	Norman Dang	Independent Electricity System Operator of Ontario
	Robert Garcia	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
	Scott Klauminzer	Tacoma Public Utilities, Tacoma Power
	Sharon Koller	American Transmission Company, LLC
	Heather Morgan	EDP Renewables
	Mark Riley	AECI
PMOS Liaisons	Ken Lanehome	Bonneville Power Administration
	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
NERC Staff	Jordan Mallory – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation