

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2018-02 Modifications to CIP-008 Cyber Security Incident Reporting

	Name	Entity
Chair	Dave Rosenthal	MISO
Vice Chair	Kristine Martz	Exelon
Members	Katherine Anagnost	Minnkota Power
	Steve Brain	Dominion Energy
	John Breckenridge	Kansas City Power & Light Co; Westar Energy, Evergy companies
	Norm Dang	Independent Electricity System Operator of Ontario
	John Gasstrom	Georgia System Operations Corporation
	Tony Hall	LG&E and KU Energy
	lan King	Xcel Energy
	Sharon Koller	American Transmisison Company, LLC
	Jennifer Korenblatt	PJM Interconnection
	Tina Weyand	EDP Renewables
PMOS Liaisons	Colby Bellville	Duke Energy
	Amy Casuscelli	Xcel Energy
NERC Staff	Alison Oswald – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation