

SAR Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-02 Modifications to VAR-002

	Name	Entity
Chair	David Daniels	AEP
Vice Chair	Adrian Raducea	DTE Electric
Members	Mark Atkins	AESI
	Hans de Boer	Utility Services
	C. Scott King	Southern Company Services, Inc.
	Gabe Kurtz	TVA
	Kristina Marriott	Miller Bros. Solar, LLC
	Robert Staton	Public Service Company of Colorado (Xcel Energy)
	Eric White	BHE Renewables, LLC
	Carl Zindars	Duke Energy Renewables
	Sean McCormick	Cypress Creek Renewables
PMOS Liaisons	Rebecca Moore Darrah	ACES Power
	Colby Bellville	Cooperative Energy
NERC Staff	Laura Anderson – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Senior Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation