

Project 2017-01 BAL3 SAR DT Roster

January 1, 2018

Name	Company	Region	
David Lemmons	Ethos Energy Group	NPCC, RF, SERC, SPP RE, WECC	Chair
Rich Hydzik	Avista	WECC	Vice-chair
Thomas V. Pruitt	Duke Energy	FRCC, RF, SERC	Member
Greg Park	Northwest Power Pool	WECC	Member
Danielle Croop	PJM Interconnection	RF, SERC	Member
Terry Bilke	MISO	MRO, RF, SERC, SPP RE	Member
Daniel Baker	Southwest Power Pool	MRO, SERC, SPP RE	Member
Sandip Sharma	ERCOT	Texas RE	Member
James Fletcher	AEP		Member
William (Bill) Shultz	Southern Company		Member
Antonio Franco	Gridforce		Member
Joshua Boone	LG&E and KU Services Co.		Member
Jessica Tang	IESO		Member
Laura Anderson	NERC - Standards Developer		NERC Staff
Darrel Richardson	NERC - Principal Technical Advisor		NERC SME
Bob Cummings	NERC - Senior Director		NERC SME
Brad Gordon	NERC - Manager		NERC SME
Candice Castaneda	NERC - Legal		