

Team Roster

Project 2017-07 Standards Alignment with Registration SAR Drafting Team)

Role	Participant	Contact Information
Chair	Mark Atkins	AESI, Inc.
Vice Chair	Robert Staton	Xcel Energy
Member	Stephen Wendling	American Transmission Company
Member	Shannon Mickens	Southwest Power Pool
Member	Leslie Williams	ERCOT
Member	LaTroy Brumfield	American Transmission Company
Member	Matthew Harward	Southwest Power Pool
NERC Staff	Laura Anderson – Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Lauren Perotti – Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
FERC Staff	Susan Morris	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
FERC Staff	Juan Luz	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
PMOS Rep	Michael Brytowski	Great River Energy