NERC NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

Project 2018-01 Standard Drafting Team Roster

August 2018

Role	Name	Entity
Chair	Majid Fassi Fehri	Hydro-Québec TransÉnergie
Vice Chair	Stephen Burns	Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO) of Ontario
Members	David Boteler	Natural Resources Canada
	Amr Eldamaty	SaskPower
	Louis Gibson	Hydro-Québec
	Phillip Hiusser	Ontario Power Generation Inc.
	Cynthia Yiu	Hydro One Networks Inc.
PMOS Liaison	Charles Yeung	Southwest Power Pool
NERC Staff	Mat Bunch, Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corp
	Lauren Perotti, Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corp
	Shamai Elstein	North American Electric Reliability Corp