

## **Standard Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2019-02 BES Cyber System Information Access Management

	Name	Entity
Chair	John Hansen	Exelon
Vice Chair	Josh Powers	Southwest Power Pool, Inc. (SPP)
Members	Victoria Bethley	Duke Energy
	Andrew Camargo	San Diego Gas & Electric
	Sharon Koller	American Transmission Company, LLC
	Michael Lewis	Southern California Edison
	Conor Martin	Arizona Public Service
	Yoel Piney	PSEG
	Regan Plain	Minnkota Power Cooperative
	Joshua Roper	Westar and KCP&L, Evergy Companies
	Clay Walker	Cleco Corporate Holdings LLC
	William Vesely	Consolidated Edison Company of New York, Inc.
PMOS Liaison(s)	Colby Bellville	Cooperative Energy
	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
NERC Staff	Latrice Harkness – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation