Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2109-03 Cyber Security Supply Chain Risks

April 1, 2020

	Name	Entity
Chair	JoAnn Murphy	PJM Interconnection L.L.C.
Vice Chair	Tony Hall	LG&E and KU Energy
Members	Howard Hunt	Southern Company
	Jeffery Sweet	American Electric Power (AEP)
	Sharon Koller	American Transmission Company, LLC
	Jason Snodgrass	Georgia Transmission Corp
	Brian Gayle	Dominion Energy, Inc.
	John Hargrove	John Hargrove PE-TX Technology Consulting
PMOS Liaison(s)	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
	Linda Lynch	FPL
NERC Staff	Alison Oswald – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Senior Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation