

## **Standard Drafting Team Roster**

Project 2019-05 Modifications to PER-003-2

	Name	Entity
Chair	Brett Hallborg	BC Hydro
Vice Chair	Mark Riley	Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Members	Dennis Sauriol	American Electric Power
	Donald Wallin	PJM Interconnection LLC.
	Don Urban	ReliabilityFirst
	Cory Danson	WAPA – Sierra Nevada Region
	Daniel Herring	DTE Electric
	George Dong	Consolidated Edison of New York
	Mario Kiresich	Southern California Edison
	Jimmy Womack	Southwest Power Pool
PMOS Liaison(s)	Colby Bellville	Cooperative Energy
	Kirk Rosener	CPS Energy
NERC Staff	Alison Oswald – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Senior Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation