Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2020-04 Modifications to CIP-012

	Name	Entity
Chair	Robert Kracke	Southern Company Specialized Infrastructure
Vice Chair	Reanne Dare	MidContinent Independent System Operato (MISO)
Members	Eric Howell	SERC
	Robert Melis	California Independent System Operator
	Joseph Gatten	Xcel Energy
	Derek Cherneski	Saskatchewan Power Corporation
	Jodi Jensen	Western Area Power Administration (WAPA)
	David Gatson	Arizona Public Service (APS)
	Christopher White	Duke Energy
PMOS Liaison	Colby Bellville	Cooperative Energy
	Ash Mayfield	Grand River Dam Authority
NERC Staff	Latrice Harkness – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Nina Johnston – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation