SAR Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-01 Modifications to MOD-025 and PRC-019

	Name	Entity
Chair	Jason Eruneo	Duke Energy
Vice Chair	Steven A. Barnes	Peregrine Engineering Consulting
Members	Alex Shattuck	Vestas Wind Systems
	Michael (Bing) Xia	Powertech Labs
	Jonathan Q. Harris	Tennessee Valley Authority
	Kory Haag	ISO New England
	Joey Zukowski	Pacific Gas and Electric
	Steven Mueller	Ameren Services Company
	Marques Montes	Arizona Public Service
	Matthew Manley	Power Grid Engineering
	David Schooley	ComEd (Exelon Utilities
	Ruth Kloecker	ITC Holdings
PMOS Liaison	Linda Lynch	Florida Power & Light
NERC Staff	Chris Larson – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation