

SAR Drafting Team Roster

Project 2021-03 CIP-002 Transmission Owner Control Centers

	Name	Entity
Chair	Megan Sauter	Oncor Electric Delivery
Vice Chair	Russell A. Noble	Public Utility District No. 1 of Cowlitz County
Members	Mark R. Atkins	AESI
	Robert Croes	City of Homestead
	Wayne Harcourt	Duke Energy
	Krishna Mistry	Con Edison
	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services
	John Procyk	Hydro One
	Terry Volkmann	Volkmann Consulting
NERC Staff	Jordan Mallory – Standards	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Marisa Hecht – Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation