

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2015-10 Single Points of Failure

	Name	Entity
Chair	Jonathan Hayes	SPP
Vice Chair	Delyn Kilpack	Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities
Members	Baj Agrawal	Arizona Public Service Company
	Chris Colson	Western Area Power Administration
	Manuela Dobrescu Dobritoiu	Hydro-Quebec
	Prabhu Gnanam	ERCOT
	William Harm	PJM Interconnection LLC
	Liqin Jiang	Duke Energy
	Ruth Kloecker	ITC Holdings
	Richard Kowalski	ISO New England
PMOS Liaison	Mark Pratt	Southern Company
NERC Staff	Latrice Harkness – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Counsel	North American Electric Reliability Corporation