

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2020-05 Modifications to FAC-001-3 and FAC-002-2

	Name	Entity
Chair	Delyn Kilpack	LG&E and KU Energy
Vice Chair	Mohit Singh	Exelon Utilities
Members	David Brauch	Midcontinent ISO
	Rajat Majumder	Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
	David Daniels	American Electric Power
	Deborah Currie	Southwest Power Pool
	John Bernecker	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. (ERCOT)
	Kellen Kinard	Southern Company
	Debby Hammack	Bonneville Power Administration
	Jianwei (Jay) Liu	PJM Interconnection LLC
PMOS Liaison	Anthony Westenkirchner	Evergy
NERC Staff	Alison Oswald – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation