SAR Drafting Team Roster

Project 2020-06 Verifications of Models and Data for Generators

	Name	Entity	
Chair	Brad Marszalkowski (CHAIR)	ISO-New England	
Vice Chair	Katie Iverson (VICE-CHAIR)	S Power (AES Corporation)	
Members	Jonathan Rose	ERCOT	
	William Casey Harman	Puget Sound Energy	
	Ebrahim Rahimi	California ISO	
	Jason MacDowell	GE Energy Consulting	
	Sam Li	BC Hydro	
	Jason Ausmus	Lightsource bp	
	Wes Baker	EPRI	
	Michael (Bing) Xia	Powertech Labs	
	Jerry L Thompson, P.E.	Kestrel Power Engineering	
	Robert J. O'Keefe	American Electric Power	
	Andrew Arana	Florida Power & Light	
PMOS Liaison	Cristhian Godoy	Consolidated Edison Company of New York	
	Mark Pratt	Southern Company	
NERC Staff	Chris Larson – Senior Standards Developer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
	Marisa Hecht – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
	Lauren Perotti – Legal	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	

