

Standard Drafting Team Roster

Project 2013-04 Voltage and Reactive Control (VAR)

	Participant	Entity	
Chair	Bill Harm	PJM Interconnectin, L.L.C.	
Vice Chair	Martin Kaufman	Exxon Mobil Research and Engineering	
Member	Joshua Pierce	Southern Company Transmission Planning	
	Sharma Kolluri	Entergy Services Inc.	
	Scott Berry	Indiana Municipal Powere Agency	
	Hari Singh	Xcel Energy	
	Hamid Zakery	Calpine Corporation	
	Steve Hitchens	Bonneville Power Administration	
	Joe Seabrook	Puget Sound Enerrgy, Inc.	
	Brian Buckley	TECO Energy	
	Mike Swearingen	Tri-County Electric	
NERC Staff	Soo Jin Kim	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	

Version	Date	Description
1.0		Initial posting.