UNITED STATES OF AMERICA FEDERAL ENERGY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Reliability Standards for Physical Security Measures Docket No. RD14-6-000

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF COMMISSION STAFF AS NON-DECISIONAL

(March 7, 2014)

With respect to an order issued by the Commission today in the above-captioned docket, pursuant to 18 CFR § 385.2201(c)(3) (2013), the staff identified below from the Office of Electric Reliability are designated as non-decisional in deliberations by the Commission in this docket. Accordingly, these persons will not serve as advisors to the Commission or otherwise be involved in the decisional process in this proceeding. Likewise, as non-decisional staff, pursuant to 18 CFR § 385.2201 (2013), they are prohibited from communicating with advisory staff concerning any deliberations in this docket.

The staff designated as non-decisional are:

Edward Franks
Regis Binder
David O'Connor
Mary Agnes Nimis
Justin Kelly
Andres Lopez

Kimberly D. Bose, Secretary.

20140307-3058 FERC PDF (Unofficial) 03/07/2014
Document Content(s)
RD14-6-000.DOC1-1