

Misoperation Information Data Analysis^T System User Group Roster

Updated: February 19, 2021

Role	Name	Company
Chair	Brian Kasmarzik	Ameren Corp.
Vice Chair	Thomas Teafatiller	Reliability First
Liaison	Rachel Rieder	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Segun Adebayo	Reliability First
	Syed Ahmad	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
	Elsammani Ahmed	ITC Midwest
	Steven Ashbaker	WECC
	Rich Bauer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Rachel Beauchamp	WECC
	Mike Bocovich	Midwest Reliability Organization
	YuFeng Cao	SERC Reliability Corporation
	Ann Carey	First Energy
	Natalie Carter	WECC
	Angie Colacarro	Reliability First
	William Crossland	Reliability First
	Chris Despanie	Western Farmers Electric Corp.
	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services, Inc.
	Louis Guidry	Cleco Corporation
	Hassan Hamdar	SERC Reliability Corporation
	James Hanson	WECC
	Mark Henry	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
	Gaurav Karandikar	SERC Reliability Corporation
	Robert Kenyon	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Mark Kuras	PJM Interconnection, LLC
	Quoc Le	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
	Gilbert Lowe	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
	Bill Middaugh	Tri-State Generation & Transmission
	William Miller	Exelon Corporation
	Jeffrey Mitchell	Reliability First
	Jack Norris	North American Electric Reliability Corporation



Role	Name	Company
	Margaret Pate	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	David Penney	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
	Donna Pratt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Roberto Reyes	SERC Reliability Corporation
	Rafael Sahiholamal	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
	William Seng	Florida Power and Light/NextEra Energy
	Anthony Solic	FirstEnergy Corp.
	Randy Spacek	Avista Corp.
	Tracey Stewart	Southwestern Power Administration
	Megan Sweitzer	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
	Jonathan Sykes	SEL Engineering Services
	Lee Thaubald	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Kevin Thompson	ITC Holdings
	David Till	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Brantley Tillis	Duke Energy
	Lee Underwood	North American Transmission Forum
	Matthew Vacha	FirstEnergy Corp.
	Andrea Valenca	Hydro One Inc.
	Philip Winston	Georgia Power Company