

## Credential Maintenance Working Group

2020 Roster

Bi-Line	Member	Company
Chair	Maureen Curley	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Vice Chair	Hector Nunez	ISO New England
Secretary	Valenche Cartledge	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Member	Dana Vines	Southern Company
Member	Christine Econome	CAISO
Member	Jeremy Nelson	Tristate
Member	Leslie Sink	SPP
Member	Mark Bradley	ITC Transco
Member	Neil Lindgren	WAPA
Member	Sean Boykin	Entergy
Member	Warren Tracz	Hydro One
2/21/2020 3:13 PM		Prepared by Stephanie Lawrence