

Transmission Availability Data System User Group Roster

Updated: February 22, 2021

Bi-Line	Name	Company	Region
Chair	Daniel King	Ameren Services	SERC
Vice Chair	John Idzior	ReliabilityFirst	RF
	Luke Baker	Georgia Transmission Corporation	
	Jake Bernhagen	Midwest Reliability Organization	MRO
	Mike Bocovich	Midwest Reliability Organization	MRO
At-Large	Michael Clemons	Tennessee Valley Authority	SERC
	Nick Depompei	SERC Reliability Corporation	SERC
	Ralph Erdmann	Bonneville Power Administration	
	Brian Evans-Mongeon	Utility Services, Inc.	
	Kale Ford	Central Electric Power Cooperative	
	Ted Franks	North American Transmission Forum	
	Blair Giffin	Lone Star Transmission, LLC	Texas RE
NATF	Nick Hundley	East Kentucky Power Coop.	SERC
	Daniel Jesberg	Minnesota Power, Inc.	
TO-WECC Member	Brian Keel	Salt River Project	
	Bruce Krawczyk	ComEd	
	Douglas Maddox	Georgia Transmission Corporation	
	Sal Marino	Alabama Power Company	
	Mark Matthews	Duke Energy	



Bi-Line	Name	Company	Region
	Matthew McClure	FirstEnergy	RF
	Darlon Necaise	Mississippi Power	SERC
NPCC, RF, SERC, MRO, Texas RE, WECC	Brian Nolan	Open Access Technology International Inc.	
	Tammy Norwood	Southern Company	SERC
TO-Texas RE Member	Michael Pakeltis	CenterPoint Energy	
	Milorad Papic	Idaho Power Company	WECC
	Omel Perchatsch	Louisville Gas & Electric and Kentucky Utilities	
	Joe Pierce	LG&E and KU Services Company	SERC
	John Rutkowski	PSE&G	RF
	Rafael Sahiholamal	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	NPCC
	Eileen Santo Domingo	Georgia Transmission Corporation	
	Ruida Shu	Northeast Power Coordinating Council	
	Catherine Sills	North American Transmission Forum	
	James Starling	Dominion Virginia Power	
	Megan Sweitzer		
	Freida Tassin	Oncor Electric Delivery	
TSO	Thai Thach	Commonwealth Edison Co.	
TO-SERC Member	G Brantley Tillis	Duke Energy	
TO-MRO Member	Kurt Weisman	American Transmission Company, LLC	MRO
	Adam Wigington	Electric Power Research Institute	
	Temper Williams	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.	
	Hobie Willis	WECC	WECC
	Patrick Woods	East Kentucky Power Coop.	
	Brad Woods	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.	



Bi-Line	Name	Company	Region
	Keith Yocum	LG&E and KU Services Company	SERC
	Rambabu Adapa	Electric Power Research Institute	
	Mario Baeza	Imperial Irrigation District	
	Jason Bailey		
	Kyle Bensley		
	Brad Bickett		
	Aaron Blew	Sunflower Electric Power Corporation	
	George Brady	Ohio Valley Electric Corp.	
	tonya buddie		
	Hung-Ming Chou		
	Jonathan DeVilbiss	U.S. Energy Information Administration	
	Ashton Draper		
	Monica Farhat	LG&E Energy Transmission Services	
	Mike Fortenberry		SERC
	Jessica Franklin		
	Jingdong Ge		
	Daniel Gent	Canadian Electricity Association	
	Brian Giggee	Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.	
	Carlos Gonzalez-Perez	OATI	
	Jill Hailey		
	Sam Hake	Eversource Energy	
	BRITTANY JAMES	Eversource Energy	
	Amy Jones	Grant County PUD	
	Jacob Keener	Sunflower Electric Power Corporation	



Bi-Line	Name	Company	Region
	Kathy Lewis		
	John Liang	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish County	
	Bill Lunsford	East Kentucky Power Coop.	
	Jeff McKeever		
	Minh Ngo	City of Garland	
	Liliana Pacheco Constantino	CENACE, Centro Nacional de Control de Energía	
	Ruben Padilla	Brazos Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.	
	Matt Page	Cleco Corporation	
	Sandi Pea	Proven Compliance Solutions Inc.	
	Connor Phelan	Sunflower Electric Power Corporation	
	Chris Powers		
	rahmanmo		
	Bruce Reimer	Manitoba Hydro	
	TARIK SAADNA	Hydro-Quebec TransEnergie	
	Tim Sansing	Entergy	SERC
	Jay Schulte		
	Matar Seck	Hydro-Quebec TransEnergie	
	Nicole Segal	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	
	Payal Shah	Austin Energy	
	Christopher Sharp	ComEd/Exelon	RF
	Jason Shook		
	Kevin Stewart	Beaches Energy Services	SERC
	Jeffrey Votion		
	Bill Walker	Memphis Light, Gas and Water	



Bi-Line	Name	Company	Region
	Kenneth Wathen	Beaches Energy Services	
	Calvin Wheatley	Wabash Valley Power Association	
	Xiaohua Wu	Entergy	SERC
	Paul Yackavage		
	Orhan Yildiz	U.S. Energy Information Administration	
	Thomas Zemke	OATI	MRO
	Ling Zhang		
	Jack Norris	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
	Margaret Pate	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
	Donna Pratt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	
	Rachel Rieder	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	