

Drafting Team Roster

Project 2012-05 ATC Revisions
As of August 22, 2013

Position	Participant	Entity
Chair	Aaron Staley	Orlando Utilities Commission
Vice-Chair	Michael Lowman	Duke Energy
Member	David Dockery	AECI
Member	Ryan Harrigill	SPP
Member	Marilyn Jayachandran	РЈМ
Member	Ross Kovacs	Georgia Transmission Corporation
Member	Sunish Mathew	Southern Company
Member	Tung Nguyen	MISO
Member	James Randall	ВРА
Member	Phillip Shafeei	Colorado Springs Utilities
Member	Dede Subakti	CAISO
NERC Staff	Ryan Stewart	NERC
NERC Staff	Valerie Agnew	NERC
		•