

## **Team Roster**

## Project 2013-01 Cold Weather Preparedness SAR

		Participant	Entity
	Chair	Ed Schnell	American Electric Power
	Member	Matt Averett	Southern Company
	Member	Jason Fisher	Minnesota Power
	Member	Mike Gentry	Salt River Project
	Member	Kevin Lynch	PSEG Power Fossil LLC
	NERC Staff	Barb Nutter (Standards Developer- Primary)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	NERC Staff	Scott Barfield (Standards Developer- Backup)	North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Version	Date	Description	
1.0	11/20/2012	Initial posting	
6.0	03/07/2013	Removed JC Culberson as chair. Added Ed Schnell as chair.	