

Drafting Team Roster Project 2009-26 Interpretation of CIP-004-1

Chair	Tim Conway	NIPSCO
	David Blackburn	California ISO
	Marc Child	Great River Energy
	Matthew T. Davis	SERC Reliability Corporation
	David Dunn	Ontario IESO
	Amanda Mullenix	Duke Energy
	Clayton Stooshnoff	FortisBC inc.
	Laurent Webber	WAPA
FERC Observer	Matthew Dale	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
NERC Staff	Steven Noess – Standards Development Advisor	North American Electric Reliability Corporation