

Team Roster

Project 2012-09 IRO Five-Year Review Team

		Participant	Entity	
	Chair	Robert C. Rhodes, Jr.	Southwest Power Pool	
	Vice Chair	David Souder	PJM Interconnection, LLC	
	Member	Anthony Jankowski	We Energies	
	Member	John Mulhern	Con Edison	
	Member	Ed Rudder	TVA	
	Member	Kevin Sherd	Midwest ISO	
	Member	(Milton) Dave Thoms	WECC	
	Member	Scott Watts	Duke Energy Carolinas	
	NERC Staff	Steve Crutchfield	NERC	
	NERC Staff	Laura Anderson	NERC	
	NERC Staff	Laura Hussey - Director Standards Development	NERC	
	PMOS	Ron Parsons	Southern Company	
	FERC	Susan Morris	FERC	

Version	Date	Description
1.0	6/19/2013	Initial posting